SAMBALPUR



UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited with 'A 'Grade) JYOTI VIHAR, BURLA-768019

PROVISIONAL

Notification No. 3936

/EC-IV

Date, 10.08.2022

The results of the following candidates in the 2nd (Final) Year B. Ed Examination, April, 2022 (New Two Year Course) are declared here under: -

ROLLNO	REGD. NO	FULL NAME	DIVISION
COLLEGE : I	PANCHAYAT CO	LLEGE, BARGHARH	
0521BED001	10816/20	Abhisek Biswal	1
0521BED002	10802/20	Anjana Mahanand	
0521BED003	30479/14	Anasuya Bagdevi	1
0521BED004	36715/16	Arpita Padhan	1
0521BED005	25289/16	Aswini Kumar Nag	
0521BED006	10803/20	Balaram Thela	
0521BED007	21139/11	Bikash Sahu	1
0521BED008	38079/15	Binodini Bhue	1
0521BED009	10794/20	Debendra Sahu	Fail
0521BED010	10809/20	Dibyajyoti Dash	1 all
0521BED011	15885/17	Dileswari Mirdha	1
0521BED012	41894/16	Divya Bharati Kindo	
0521BED014	10797/20	Gunamati Bhoi	
0521BED015	27000/16	Hemachandra Bhoi	1
0521BED016	10799/20	Jemamani Patra	
0521BED017	10792/20	Jhasaketan Podh	
0521BED018	10791/20	Jyotirmayee Panda	Fail
0521BED019	10812/20	Labanyabati Munda	Fall
0521BED020	10806/20	Leena Prava Toppo	
0521BED021	10789/20	Madhusmita Soreng	
0521BED022	10790/20	Malaya Kumar Pradhan	1
0521BED023	10793/20	Muna Behera	Fail
0521BED024	42044/17	Namita Bishi	1
0521BED025	15573/12	Nandini Sahu	1
)521BED026	10811/20	Niharika Barik	1
)521BED027	24243/16	Nipun Sahu	Fail
	10810/20	Payaswini Patra	1
521BED028		Priyabrata Mohanty	1
521BED029	10808/20	Rajat Kumar Panigrahi	
521BED030	10796/20		
521BED031	37745/16	Rajendra Bhoi	
521BED032	10805/20	Rakesh Mahal	

P.9-0.

0621BED029	10692/20	Priyanka Priyadarsini Behera	Fail
0621BED030	10684/20	Punam Jayanti Xess	raii
0621BED031	10698/20	Ratikanta Behera	Fail
0621BED032	10693/20	Riki Padhan	raii
0621BED033	13205/08	Roshni Tigga	
0621BED034	10579/20	Rutunjay Mohanty	1
0621BED035	38493/16	Santosh Bag	1
0621BED036	41507/17	Satish Kumar Arka	1
0621BED037	22358/17	Sebati Kishan	1
0621BED038	33699/15	Shubhashish Naik	1
0621BED039	47010/17	Subendu Kumar Patel	1
0621BED040	10689/20	Sushmita Minz	1
0621BED041	10680/20	Sushree Sangeeta Behera	1
0621BED042	16309/17	Sweety Behera	1
0621BED043	10681/20	Tapan Kumar Rohidas	1
0621BED044	30289/14	Treepti Majhi	1
0621BED045	19551/15	Tuna Chouhan	1

The results published are provisional and subject to modification after post publication scrutiny. All cares have been taken to ensure accuracy in the results published herein. Any mistake detected should, however, be brought to the notice of the Controller of Examinations, Sambalpur University within 30 days from the date of publication of results.

> CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS Date, 10.08.2022

Memo No.

3937

/EC-IV

Copy forwarded to: -

- 1. Principasl, Panchayat College, Bargarh & Govt. College, Sundargarh for information.
- 2. All Members of the Syndicate.
- 3. Secretary to Vice-Chancellor/P.A. to Controller of Examinations/P.A. to Asst., Controller of Examination/P.A. to Asst. Registrar (Exams.).
- 4. Section Officer, Examination General-IV/V/VI/Computer Unit.
- 5. Notice Board/Guard File for information.

CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

0521BED0		Rama Chandra Patnia	1
0521BED0		Sangram Keshari Nayak	1
0521BED03	35 43893/14	Sansleeta Joshi	1
0521BED03	36 10813/20	Santipriya Khatua	Fail
0521BED03	37 10807/20	Sarojini Nayak	1
0521BED03	8 13215/17	Sashmita Dansana	Fall
0521BED03	9 10787/20	Satish Chandra Bhoi	1
0521BED04	0 43867/14	Satya Narayan Sahoo	1
0521BED04	1 13174/17	Sudharma Barik	1
0521BED04	2 10788/20	Sujit Kumar Sahoo	1
0521BED04	3 10798/20	Surath Bhoi	1
0521BED04	4 10801/20	Suresh Kumar Barge	1
0521BED045	5 10804/20	Swagat Nanda	1
0521BED046	42652/13	Tikirani Bhue	Fail
0521BED047	48531/15	Twinkle Sahu	1
COLLEGE :	GOVT. COLLEGE	, SUNDARGARH	
0621BED001		Alphina Horo	1
0621BED002	10649/20	Amarjit Lugun	I
0621BED003	10685/20	Amrita Tanty	1
0621BED004	10701/20	Anjali Toppo	1
0621BED005	10683/20	Ashutosh Dash	1
0621BED006	10700/20	Baby Behera	1
0621BED007	28033/11	Bandita Seth	1
0621BED008	10695/20	Chinmaya Bag	1
0621BED009	32363/14	Deepika Toppo	1
0621BED010	10682/20	Divya Soreng	1
0621BED011	10699/20	Droupadi Digal	Fail
0621BED012	24240/10	Itishree Naik	1
0621BED013	10686/20	Kiran Kanta	1
0621BED014	10697/20	Kshiteswar Gartia	1
0621BED015	31830/11	Kuna Sahu	1
0621BED016	16532/13	Kuna Sahu	1
0621BED017	10691/20	Lipsa Setha	1
0621BED019	31182/14	Liza Sahu	1
0621BED019	10690/20	Madhusmita Kujur	1
0621BED020	16630/17	Manashi Penthei	1
0621BED020	17196/17	Manoj Rohidas	1
0621BED021	24790/14	Mitrabhanu Behera	1
	10687/20	Namita Bhitria	1
0621BED023	10696/20	Niranjan Patra	1
0621BED024		Padmanava Suna	1
0621BED025	10761/20	Poojarani Patel	1
0621BED026	14149/10	Prashant Kerketta	
0621BED027	38956/17	Priyanka Priyadarsani Giri	1
0621BED028	10688/20	Privanka Privadarsani Giri	

las.

P.T-0.